Video – Erin Condren Life Planner update!

Holy Moly it has been a long time! Just about 5 months since my last post.  Things have been crazy here with leaving my job, finding a new one, having our second child, preparing for a cross country move, car accident, selling the house and more!  I am so excited I finally had a chance to sit down (thanks Jason for watching the kids) and edit this video (I made it back in January) just in time for the new Erin Condren Life Planners coming June 12, 2014.  Take a look and hopefully it will inspire you to order a new one – they are so awesome.

 

If you are going to order any Erin Condren product don’t be shy… use my referral code to get $10 off your order.  I am a long time customer and can assure you she makes the best products out there!

Here is the referral code:

https://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/renekariel

7 thoughts on “Video – Erin Condren Life Planner update!

  1. Sarah says:

    Hi there! I have loved both of your videos! Thanks for doing them and show us your new one when you get it 🙂 Quick question- what color was the background for your planner with the initials? Is it a purple or a dark blue? Thanks so much!

    • theobsessivecrafter says:

      Hey Sarah glad you like the videos. The mod morocco cover with my initials is navy and peony. I was a bit surprised that it has such a purple tint to it but it may have been the pairing with the pink. I love the combo regardless and may get an extra cover this year with navy/turquoise

      • Sarah says:

        Thanks so much for the reply! I am having a heck of a time deciding what cover to go with. There are so many fun choices and even though they are now removable, I still want to order the one that I love the most! My current planner doesn’t end until Dec, so I have a bit of time if I need it 🙂 Excited to see what you picked out!

      • Sarah says:

        So excited to see your new video! I did get mine…thought I would wait until December (when my other 18 month one ran out), but I couldn’t hold out any longer 🙂 I did the Taffy Stripes, but all in turquoise instead of rainbow and then my name in a different font and color and a bible verse.

Leave a Reply

