Bento Box Lunches

Another week another round of lunches…pretty much sums up how I am feeling about the Bento’s lately.  I feel as thought I have gone from fun and creative to just “get them done.”  That might be due to a second baby on the way but I think after this post I am going to regroup and go back to some of the great bloggers that inspired me to start in the first place.

Even though I am a bit drained bento wise – doesn’t mean you have to be!  I will continue posting great tips and tricks from other bloggers until I get back in the swing of things!  In the meantime take a look at the latest bentos…

bento box broccoli and ranch with wild rice

bento box egg waffle yogurt

I seriously love these yogurt tubes – such a great addition to any lunch box.

bento box frozen fruit mac cheese turkey

bento box turkey applesauce tomatoes and more

Do you have any great tips and tricks for your child’s lunch?  Send them to theobsessivecrafter@gmail.com and you may be featured in my next post!

Leave a Reply

