Latest Etsy Listings

What a crazy month it has been! Where did November go seriously?  Between Thanksgiving and Hanukkah coming super early, my head is still spinning.  As my regular readers know, this past month I launched The Obsessive Crafter Etsy shop and have already made two sales!  There has been tons of traffic to the shop and I want to say thank you to all those out there that have continually supported and encouraged me along the way.  I want to give a special thank you to my dear friend Barbara who without her Etsy knowledge and support – the shop would not have happened! I can’t say thank you enough!

Here are some of the latest listings – take a look and share with family and friends.  Check back regularly since I am always adding some new listings.  TheObsessiveCrafter.Etsy.com

ImageImageImageImageImage

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

