The Obsessive Crafter is now on Etsy!

A little over a year ago I started this blog in the hopes that it would one day lead to an Etsy shop.  I am beyond excited to announce that The Obsessive Crafter on Etsy is now live and ready to take orders.  I will be featuring some of my signature paper crafts for parties like garlands, cupcake toppers, favor tags, banners and more.  Take a look at my shop and tell me what you think – even better share with Friends and Family!

2dozen black and white polka dot cupcake flags gold blue white chanukah paper garland blue silver chanukah paper garland maroon brown green mustard 3d circle thanksgiving paper garlandbrown green yellow maroon thanksgiving fringe paper garlandIMG_2277christmas red gold garlandgreen red christmas paper garland

You can check back at the Etsy shop or follow me on Facebook to keep up with all the latest listings!  Thanks to everyone for your amazing support and encouragement as I take on this new adventure!

Leave a Reply

