Breaking News – I have been picked as a top 5 finalist

Awhile back I entered Rosenberry Rooms “pin it to win it” challenge of creating a kids room/nursery.  I thought while I am in no rush to look at nursery stuff, the grand prize of a $500 shopping spree would be great for Isabel’s room.

I just got the email this morning that my “Sunshine Nursery” is one of the top 5 finalists in their contest.  I need your help to go to their facebook photo and like my Sunshine nursery before 10 am EST on Monday, July 8th

Rosenberry Rooms also featured the top 5 finalists on their blog today – you can check it out here!

Isabel’s nursery was yellow and I just love using that to build any color combo whether grey or navy so I am super excited this board was picked!  Happy Voting!

Leave a Reply

