Hello? Are you still out there?

Hi Everyone – I know it has been super long since my last post but I am in between two major events and promise to get back to a regular blogging schedule after next weekend.

It is all good things for you the readers – I will have posts on some bar mitzvah centerpieces I have been working on, Isabel’s birthday invitations, Project life 2013, Isabel’s big girl bedroom and more.  SO stay tuned and thanks to everyone who has been coming back daily to check out the obsessive crafter.

Leave a Reply

