Project Life – Weeks 9 & 10

Welcome back!  Here is Project Life Weeks 9 & 10
Week 9:
This weeks layout featured Isabel’s birthday party at school.  Here I included some scanned artwork and a thank you note.  For the sheet protector I simply cut a 4 x 6″ down to size and punch a hole to let it go through the binder rings.  Pretty simple layout but gets the job done.

left layout

right layout with thank you note insert
Week 10:
This week we had a big family event and my niece Brooke received her Hebrew name, so there are a lot of posed shots here but I think it accurately captures the day.  I also included the invitation (cut down to size to fit 4 x 6″)


left layout

Right layout with journal insert for Isabel’s first Purim.  I used the same method for this sheet protector as I did above for the thank you note.

Right layout underneath the insert.  Here is a copy of the blessing that Jason, Isabel and I read at the ceremony.
Simple week but well documented!  I love that the sheet protectors give you so many opportunities to include special pictures or momentos.
Check out previous Project Life Posts here
Stay tuned for tomorrow the last day of Project Life kickoff week!
Happy Crafting!
Rene

Leave a Reply

