Welcome to the Obsessive Crafter

 

The Obsessive Crafter is a personal blog where I aim to explore all that is crafty in my very own obsessive way.
 

Check out the blog for posts related to crafting, decorating, DIY projects, recipes, product recommendations, party planning tips and so much more. The Obsessive Crafter will feature “I saw it on Pinterest” which is dedicated to projects you see on pinterest but may not have the time or creativity to try. I try them out for you and give you unique ways to personalize the project just for you!



If there is one thing I know crafting is my passion and I hope you stick with me along my journey as I try to navigate the blogosphere and tackle projects in my own obsessive way.  It is my goal to show you how to make the everyday extraordinary!


Happy Crafting!
Rene

Leave a Reply

